ST JOHN'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND FIRST SCHOOL ACADEMY COMMITTEE 2019/20 TERMS OF OFFICE

Name	Type of Committee Member	Appointed	Date Term ends [terms of office are usually 4 years]
Mr Geoff Bates Chair	Appointed	1 September 2017	
Mrs Susan Carr	Foundation	29 January 2019	18 December 2022
Mrs Jane Cribb	Foundation	12 June 2018	11 June 2022
Miss Antonia Dufek	Staff	1 September 2018	31 August 2022
Mrs Ruth Fry	Parent	28 January 2019	27 January 2023
Mrs Joanna Hancock	Headteacher	N/A	N/A
Mr Kevin Metcalfe	Foundation	1 September 2017	31 August 2021
Miss Michelle Prince	Staff	1 September 2018	31 August 2022
Mrs Sarah Small	Clerk	N/A	N/A